A Gross Misdemeanor charge in Minnesota is a crime; if you are convicted, you can be sentenced up to 1 year in jail and/or a fine of up to $3,000 in Minnesota. For example, the charge of 2nd Degree DWI is a Gross Misdemeanor. Know your rights, contact MGM Law Office today for a free initial consultation at (612) 424-0855 or email us here.
The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this page or any associated pages, documents, comments, answers, emails, or other communications should not be taken as and is not legal advice for any individual case or situation. The information on this website is not intended to create, and the receipt or viewing of such information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.